Tools for the business of writing

by Julie Hood

Home Book Store FREE Articles Writer-Reminders Resources Media Room
    Store > Teleseminars > Write More in 2004

     

 Write More in 2004 TeleSeminar


Is 2004 the year you will actually fulfill your dream to become a writer, and finish that book you've been writing?   

Let the Write More in 2004 TeleSeminar show you how...

During the Write More in 2004 TeleSeminar, you'll learn:

  • The one thing every writer needs to write more

  • How to work with your personality (and not against it) to write more

  • The best way to set goals (and actually stick with them)

  • Your most important resource as a writer (and how to maximize it)

  • What you need to do today and tomorrow to make sure you write more in 2004

  • Time-buster strategies for writers who are too busy to write

  • ... and more!

Send us your five most challenging organizing dilemmas, 
and get them answered during this teleseminar.


COURSE DETAILS

Date:  Tuesday, January 6, 2004
Time:  9 p.m. Eastern (8 p.m Central, 7 p.m. Mountain, 6 p.m. Pacific)
Length:  90 minutes
Cost:  $29
plus long distance (sorry, no refunds)

Purchase Write More in 2004 TeleSeminar(s)

 

Note:  US and Canada only.  For international orders, contact me.


What is a TeleSeminar?

A TeleSeminar is a telephone course where the instructor provides the material over the telephone.  You will receive a phone number to call and listen to the conference at the specified time.  At certain intervals during the class, the teleseminar will be open for questions.

Why take a TeleSeminar?  

Convenience.  You can sit in your pajamas at home.and participate in this course.


 

Search this Site
PicoSearch

Free Planner


For weekly tips, tricks and resources, sign up for the free weekly newsletter,  Writer-Reminders!

Get the FREE ebook, 
The Sidetracked Writer's Planner, when you subscribe. 

Privacy policy


or email.

For advance notice of site updates, new products, and special offers, sign up for the Organized Writer newsletter!
Privacy policy


or email.

Tell a Friend

Like this site?  Tell a friend:
[ FREE referral systems! ]
 

Note:  Goods and services provided by Finally Organized LLC (United States).  Sold by 2CheckOut.com Inc. (Ohio, USA).

Home  |  Book  |  Store  |  Free Articles  |  Writer-Reminders  |  Resources  |  Media Room

Terms of use/Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | About us
© Copyright 2001-2008, Finally Organized LLC
All Rights Reserved. E-mail: julie@organizedwriter.com

Home | Book | Store
Free Articles | Writer-Reminders
Resources | Media Room